Tell me about yourself. - HR Interview Questions and Answers



Harsha Vardhan said: (Jan 23, 2018)
Good morning sir,
I'm Harsha Vardhan.
I have completed my BE. Mechanical Engineering in Muthayammal Engineering College and I'm currently pursuing MBA in Sona college of technology.
I have a small family of 4 members. My father Chandramohan working as a salesman in a clothing store, my mother working as a teacher and my sister pursuing her study.
My strength is a positive thinker, self-motivated, and hardworking.
My short-term goal is to place in a well-reputed company.
My long-term goal is to be in good position in that company.
That's all about myself.


Ravi Kumar said: (Jan 22, 2018)
My name is Ravi Kumar ,my father name is Mrs.Rakesh and he is a small business man.my mother name is ramkali devi.she died in my childhood but she is houseworker. My family is my strength. Basically I am from Bihar.I have completed my matric from Bihar board with obtained Mark 61.2% .I doing diploma in longowal polytechnic college from computer science and engineering. My hobbies are to make browse internet and reading book.I am also leader of my class.I want to make a good software engg. thanks to give me an opportunity to interduse myself.


HamRaj said: (Jan 21, 2018)
Well sir. It is my extraordinary opportunity to introduce myself before you. This is Rakibul Islam, son of Robiul Islam and Rahena Akter. I belong to Cox's Bazar but right now I am staying Salimullah Muslim Hall (your present Address), University of Dhaka. I passed SSC and HSC in 2007 and 2009 respectively scoring expected result. Then I got admitted to Dhaka University. I passed BBA in 2013 and MBA in 2014 major in Management and Strategic and International Management respectively from the University of Dhaka. Our family consists of 5 members. I have two siblings and I am the second issue of my parents. My father is a service holder and mother is a homemaker.
My strengths are, I like to take challenge to learn new things to help and build up my career. I am diligent, co-operative, self-confident, self-motivator, flexible and honest having positive attitude, excellent communication skills and punctuality toward my work.
My weakness are, I easily trust people. If anyone asks help, I can never say no. I never feel comfortable until I complete my work.
My hobbies are watching movies and listening songs. I like to play cricket and to travel.


Abhinay Kumar said: (Jan 20, 2018)
My name is Abhinay Kumar I am from lucknow I have completed intermediate in 2016 from BTS inter college kakori lucknow and I passed high school in 2014 from same college and my strenghs is regular, resistant and loyal person and my hobbies are watching movies and singing songs my goal is want to get a job and getting successful by doing hardwork.


Madan Naresh Challepalle said: (Jan 17, 2018)  
My name is Madan Naresh.
I belong to Andra Pradesh.
I am graduate in BSC computers.
Coming to family background.
We are 4 members including me.
My father is former. My mother is house wife. I have one brother. He is also doing agriculture.
My hobbies are playing cricket, watching moives.
My short term goal is to be palace in reputed company.
My Long term goal is to be responsive position in reputed company.
My strength is positive.
Am a self-motivated and also self-confident person. I have a good character, positive thinking, smart working,
That all about myself.
 
Rakesh Kumar said: (Jan 17, 2018)  
Good morning sir/madam.
I'm Rakesh Kumar. I'm from Bhagalpur Bihar. My education quilification. .
I have completed my graduation from Tilkamanjhi Bhagalpur university in. And I have completed my 12th &10th from BSEB PATNA and I have done DCA course in computer from Bhagalpur. Now I'm am preparing for government jobs.
About my family there are 7 members including me. I have mother a brother and 3 sisters my All younger brother and sister are married my brother work in forin country he design machine. That's all thank you sir.
 
M. Sri Krishna said: (Jan 16, 2018)  
My name is Sri Krishna. I was born and raised in Vijayawada.
I'm a Computer Science Graduate from Sri Venkateswara University. I passed out in the year 2017.
Coming to my Hobbies,
I love watching movies, reading novels and playing Cricket.
Coming to my strengths,
I grasp things quickly and can put forward my word clearly.
I was an active member of IFOCUS and also participated in some social activities.
And my weaknesses are,
I raise questions and way to detail oriented.
Coming to my family,
There are four of us. I'm the elder one in my family.
My sister is 4 years younger to me. My dad runs a business. He is self-employed. My mom is a homemaker.
My short-term goal is to get a good job in a reputed company and Long term goal is to reach a good position in that company.
And That's all about me.
 
Hamraj said: (Jan 16, 2018)  
Thank you for giving a great opportunity to introduce myself to you.
Myself Hamraj, I am from Patna. I am pursuing BSC from Patna University.
I did my intermediate form B N Collegiate with 87% and I did my School from St. Joseph's prep school with 9.5 CGPA.
I have a hand on experience in college projects team building, project initiation, coordination, monitoring and controlling and closing processes.
I developed filing system library for construction Projects Document Control Management.
That's all.

To whom this Tell me about yourself. - HR Interview Questions and Answers section is beneficial?

Students can learn and improve on their skillset for using Verbal Ability effectively and can also prepare for competitive examinations like...

  • All I.B.P.S and Public Sector Bank Competitive Exam
  • Common Aptitude Test (CAT) Exams
  • UPSC Paper-II or CSAT Exams
  • SSC Competitive Exams
  • Defence Competitive Exams
  • L.I.C / G.I.C AAO and Clerk Competitive Exams
  • Railway Competitive Exam
  • University Grants Commission (UGC)
  • Career Aptitude Test (IT Companies) and etc.